OWEN SECRET NOTEBOOK WITH MAGIC PEN

€9.99
Tax included Click & collect 2 hrs / Shipped within 24 to 48 hrs. Delivered within 2 to 4 business days (France).

A secret notebook with very vivid illustrations of wild animals to write and draw all your secrets with an invisible ink pen! Just pass the UV lamp over it and all the secrets are revealed. This notebook contains 88 lined pages, all illustrated with small drawings.

Quantity
Available

A secret notebook with very vivid illustrations of wild animals to write and draw all your secrets with an invisible ink pen! Just pass the UV lamp over it and all the secrets are revealed. This notebook contains 88 lined pages, all illustrated with small drawings. It is locked with a padlock, with two keys to keep its secrets safe from prying eyes. Lovely Paper by Djeco, a collection of refined and delicate stationery with beautiful illustrations to brighten up the daily life of young and old.

FSC certified paper.
1 lock and 2 keys included.
Illustrations with metallic blue finish
Magic effect: the secrets are revealed by the UV lamp.
Pen batteries included.

Includes: 1 secret notebook (15.5 x 20 x 1.2 cm), printed hard cover, 1 lock + 2 keys, 88 pages with lines (120 gsm paper) + 1 magic On/Off button pen that works with the 3 LR44 HD batteries supplied.

Djeco
3070900036147

CARNET SECRET OWEN + STYLO MAGIQUE

9,99 €
TTC Expédié sous 24 à 48h et livré sous 2 à 4 jours ouvrés.

Un carnet secret avec des illustrations très graphiques d'animaux sauvages, pour écrire et dessiner tous ses secrets avec un feutre à encre invisible ! Il suffit de passer la lampe à UV dessus pour que tous les secrets soient révélés. Ce carnet est composé de 88 pages lignées, toutes illustrées de petits dessins.

Quantité
Derniers articles en stock

Un carnet secret avec des illustrations très graphiques d'animaux sauvages, pour écrire et dessiner tous ses secrets avec un feutre à encre invisible ! Il suffit de passer la lampe à UV dessus pour que tous les secrets soient révélés. Ce carnet est composé de 88 pages lignées, toutes illustrées de petits dessins. Il se ferme à l'aide d'un cadenas, avec deux clés pour garder ses secrets à l'abri des regards indiscrets. Lovely Paper by Djeco, une collection de papeterie raffinée et délicate aux jolies illustrations, pour illuminer le quotidien des grands et des petits.

Papier certifié FSC.
1 cadenas et 2 clés inclus.
Illustrations effet bleu métallisé
Effet magique : les secrets sont révélés grâce à la lampe UV.
Piles feutre fournies.

Contenu : 1 carnet secret (15,5 x 20 x 1,2 cm), couverture rigide et imprimée, 1 cadenas + 2 clés, 88 pages avec lignes (papier 120 g/m²) + 1 feutre magique bouton On/Off qui fonctionne avec 3 piles LR44 HD fournies.

Djeco
3070900036147